Welcome To:Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd.

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

Categories

Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd. Contact: Manager Wu Tel: 15825361763
Fax: 0951-3812732
E-mail: 15825361763@163.com
Company Address: Hongguo Industrial Park, Shizuishan City, Ningxia Website: http://www.nxrsf.com

Soil Conditioning Agent

Soil Conditioning Agent

Mainly adjust the soil ph value, so that the soil ph to achieve crop growth needs of the soil, reduce the impact of heavy metals on crops, prevent soil compaction, supplement the crops needed calcium, magnesium, zinc, iron, silicon and other trace elements, enhance the resistance of the soil, improve the yield and quality of crops. Main ingredient content: cao≥45%,mgo≥3%, sio2≥12%,ph value: 10-12.

Product Details

Mainly adjust the soil ph value, so that the soil ph to achieve crop growth needs of the soil, reduce the impact of heavy metals on crops, prevent soil compaction, supplement the crops needed calcium, magnesium, zinc, iron, silicon and other trace elements, enhance the resistance of the soil, improve the yield and quality of crops. Main ingredient content: cao≥45%,mgo≥3%,

Sio2≥12%,ph value: 10-12.

  Lime nitrogen ManufacturersOr to find many years of experience in Ningxia Runyang FU Chemical Co., Ltd.

Soil Conditioner (Soil conditioner) is a natural mineral material (dolomite, limestone, potassium shale) as the main raw material, after high temperature calcination, extraction and processing of products, has a very significant "water retention, fattening, breathable" three major soil conditioning performance. It can break soil compaction, loosen soil, improve soil breathability, reduce heavy metal pollution in soil, promote soil microbial activity, enhance soil fertilizer permeability, and improve soil, To control deserts and drought, to enhance the ability of crops to fight disease, to improve crop yields, to improve the quality of agricultural products, to restore the original ecological functions of crops, to greatly improve the survival rate of tree planting and agricultural production, to improve the quality of agroforestry products, to restore the natural style of agroforestry products.


    Previous: Thiourea

    下一条: No Information

欢迎到:宁夏润生富化工有限公司

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

产品类别

宁夏润生富化工有限公司
联系人:吴经理
联系电话:15825361763
传真:0951-3812732
电子邮箱:15825361763@163.com
公司地址:宁夏石嘴山市红果子工业园区
公司网址:http://www.nxrsf.com
土壤调理剂

土壤调理剂

主要调节土壤PH值,使土壤酸碱度达到作物生长所需要的土质,降低重金属对作物的影响,防止土壤板结,补充作物所需要的钙、镁、锌、铁、硅等各种中微量元素,增强土壤的抗逆性,提升作物的产量和品质。主要成分含量:CaO≥45%,MgO≥3%,SiO2≥12%,PH值:10—12.

产品详情

  主要调节土壤PH值,使土壤酸碱度达到作物生长所需要的土质,降低重金属对作物的影响,防止土壤板结,补充作物所需要的钙、镁、锌、铁、硅等各种中微量元素,增强土壤的抗逆性,提升作物的产量和品质。主要成分含量:CaO≥45%,MgO≥3%,

  SiO2≥12%,PH值:10—12.

  石灰氮厂家还是要找有多年经验的宁夏润生富化工有限公司。

  土壤调理剂(Soil Conditioner)是由天然矿物质(白云石、石灰石、含钾页岩)为主要原料,经过高温煅烧、萃取加工而成的产品,有极其显著的“保水、增肥、透气”三大土壤调理性能。能够打破土壤板结、疏松土壤、提高土壤透气性、降低土壤重金属污染,促进土壤微生物活性、增强土壤肥水渗透力;具有改良土壤,治理荒漠.保水抗旱,增强农作物抗病能力,提高农作物产量,改善农产品品质,恢复农作物原生态等功能,大幅度提高植树成活率和农产品产量;改善农林产品品质,恢复农林产品的天然风貌。


    上一条: 硫脲

    下一条: 无