Welcome To:Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd.

全国热线:15825361763

Banner
Agrochemical Products
Home > Agrochemical Products

  Calcium cyanamide (granules)-Sterilization disinfectant

is an effective soil treatment agent (including seedbed soil treatment), enhance soil activity and breathability. It is an excellent rotting agent for straw, straw, plant roots, leaves, poles and animal faeces.

Usage: is an important nitrogen fertilizer, the nitrogen contained can not be directly absorbed by plants, must go through the transformation of water and carbon dioxide, in order to be absorbed by plants. Generally used as a base fertilizer. Suitable for acidic soils. Ammonia and calcium carbonate are produced by the action of water, which is a method for the manufacture of synthetic ammonia. It can also be used as a defoliant or herbicide.

Note: Contains impurities generally will be black powder or small particles. Powder is irritating to people, can make mucous membranes swollen, and also has toxic effects on livestock. It is also toxic to plants, can kill seeds, is applied to the leaves of growing plants, can make leaves fall off, can be used as a defoliant or herbicide. Suitable for acidic soil, fertilizer efficiency is similar to ammonium sulfate, but should not be mixed with ammonium sulfate and other acidic fertilizers. Can only be used as a base fertilizer, can not be fertilizer and seed fertilizer, nor can you use for Yangtian.


 Dicyanamide--Fertilizer inhibitor

In agriculture, cyanamide is an effective fertilizer inhibitor, generally added with a variety of organic and inorganic fertilizers, can inhibit the slow release of fertilizer fertilizer in fertilizers, prolong the use of the effect, promote crop growth and increase income.

Features of the product

1. Extension of fertilizer efficiency: added in ordinary fertilizer can prolong the effective supply period of compound fertilizer reached 60-120 days.

2. Increased nutrient utilization: average utilization rate 42%-45%

3. Increase in production: maize 9.0-19% rice 8.3%-21%, wheat 6.7%-15.3% cotton 18.4%-32% apple 13.5%-23.4% cucumber 8-13.3% sugarcane 10-17.5% cassava 15-30% sweet potato 14.5-29%

4. Simple processing process: the production of long-acting compound fertilizer can be carried out in the original compound fertilizer production line, there is no need to add new equipment. Therefore, the production of ordinary compound fertilizer to transform the growth of compound fertilizer without increasing equipment investment.

5. Fertilizer physical properties are good. This product contains anti-agglomeration ingredients, so the production of fertilizer appearance is good.

  

  Single cyanamide (50% aqueous solution)-Plant growth regulator

Agriculture is a plant growth regulator, by terminating plant dormancy, stimulating the germination of various deciduous plants such as grapes, especially for the tropical and subtropical lack of winter cold areas and greenhouses planted fruits, potatoes and other crops have a special role. The crop can generally germinate 2-4 weeks in advance, mature 2-3 weeks in advance, and make the crop sprout in the early bud, Bud shape, but also increase crop yield. Main ingredient content: ≥50%, dicyanamide ≤2%,ph value: 4-6, stabilizer ≤2%

50% "Rong Sprout" cyanamide is a plant growth regulator, which can effectively stimulate the active substances of grapes, thus accelerating the formation of basic grape materials, ending plant dormancy, especially for the lack of winter cold climate areas and warm shed planting grapes with dormant habits has a good role. Compared with natural germination, it can effectively improve the uniformity of grape germination, promote germination quantity and early germination.

1. Application period: One week before and after the lunar big cold.

2. Dosage: 50% "rong Sprout" cyanamide 250ml with mineral water 2.5 kg, with diluent.

3. Application method: Bring rubber gloves, with a brush or a little hair brush dipped in diluted liquid for some buds.

4. Precautions: Drinking alcohol or drinking alcoholic beverages is prohibited for three days before and after the use of the sprouts. At the end of the medication, wash your hands with soap and wash your eyes and face with water.

There are many other regulators that can be used on grapes, such as Brassica, chitin, bentonite, Gibberellin, etc., which can promote plant growth, break dormancy and increase yield of pesticide products. In the crop growth period foliar spraying 2-3 times, the interval of about 7 days spray once can be.


  Soil conditioner--trace elements needed to replenish crops

Mainly adjust the soil ph value, so that the soil ph to achieve crop growth needs of the soil, reduce the impact of heavy metals on crops, prevent soil compaction, supplement the crops needed calcium, magnesium, zinc, iron, silicon and other trace elements, enhance the resistance of the soil, improve the yield and quality of crops. Main ingredient content: cao≥45%,mgo≥3%,

Sio2≥12%,ph value: 10-12.

Soil conditioner is a drug used to regulate soil, which is used to improve soil that causes nutrient loss due to overuse or contamination.

The role of soil conditioning agents:

1, neutralize the ph. The imbalance of ph value is mainly due to the lack of organic matter in the soil, too much inorganic, soil conditioner can increase the organic matter of the soil, so that its ph balance.

2, improve the soil structure. Soil conditioner can chelate heavy metal ions, through physical action to improve the structure of pellets, the improved structure can prevent soil erosion and soil compaction, not only increase the soil water absorption and penetration capacity.

3, improve the nutrient supply of plants. At present, the lack of plant nutrition is mainly manifested in: crop performance is lobular, yellow leaf, slow growth, flower top, small plant, low yield, soil performance is long green moss or red moss and so on. Soil conditioners can supplement phosphorus, potassium and other trace elements, replenish organic matter, dredge crop catheters, and promote plant cell division and differentiation. At the same time, it also has calcium solubility function, is the plant on calcium absorption of *** good additives.

4, Soil conditioner can improve the ability of crops to fight disease. It contains many beneficial bacteria, can produce a large number of secondary metabolites, and there is no antagonistic effect among the various microbial flora, can kill harmful bacteria such as sickle bacteria, so that the onset of crops to reduce, prevent soil-borne diseases.

5, can also prevent pests. For example, the soft rot of vegetables, epidemic diseases, eggplant blight, sudden collapse disease, melon blight and root-knot nematodes and other diseases have obvious inhibitory effect, but also reduce the use of pesticides.

6, improve soil toxins. Soil conditioners can improve pesticide contamination due to excessive use of pesticides, or heavy metal pollution in soil. Toxins secreted by plants themselves, as well as toxins produced by plants after decay, can also inhibit the growth of plants themselves such as organic acids, aldehydes, alcohols, hydrocarbons also have better treatment effect.

欢迎到:宁夏润生富化工有限公司

全国热线:15825361763

Banner
农化产品
首页 > 农化产品

  氰氨化钙(颗粒剂)——杀菌消毒剂

  是一种有效的土壤处理剂(包括苗床土处理),增强土壤活性和透气性。是极好的秸秆、麦秆、植物根、叶、杆及动物粪便的腐熟剂,。

  用途:是一种重要的氮肥,所含的氮不能直接被植物吸收,必须经过水与二氧化碳的转化作用,才能被植物吸收。一般用作基肥。适用于酸性土壤。与水作用生成氨和碳酸钙,是制造合成氨的一种方法。也可用作脱叶剂或除草剂。  

  备注:含有杂质的一般是会黑色粉末或小颗粒。粉末对人有刺激性,能使粘膜肿胀,对牲畜也有毒害作用。对植物亦有毒,能杀死种子,施在成长植物的叶上,能使叶脱落,可用作脱叶剂或除草剂。适用于酸性土壤,肥效与硫酸铵相似,但不宜与硫酸铵等酸性肥料混用。只能作基肥,不能作追肥和种肥,也不能用于秧田。


  双氰胺——肥效抑制剂

  农业上双氰氨是一种有效的肥效抑制剂,一般添加与各种有机和无机肥料中,能抑制肥料中的肥效缓慢释放,延长使用效果,促进作物增长增收。

  产品的特点

  1.肥效延期长:添加在普通化肥中可延长复合肥有效供给期达到60-120天.

  2.养分利用率提高:平均利用率利高42%-45%

  3.增产幅度大:玉米9.0-19% 水稻8.3%-21%,小麦6.7%-15.3%棉花18.4%-32%苹果13.5%-23.4%黄瓜8-13.3%甘蔗10-17.5%木薯15-30%红薯14.5-29%

  4.加工工艺简单:长效复合肥的生产可以在原复合肥生产线上进行,不需要增加新的设备.因此对普通复合肥改造成长效复合肥的生产无需增加设备投资.

  5.肥料物理性状好.本产品中含有防结块成分,因此生产的肥料外观好.

  

  单氰胺(50%水溶液)——植物生长调节剂

  农业上是一种植物生长调节剂,通过终止植物休眠,刺激葡萄等各种落叶类植物发芽,尤其对热带及亚热带缺少冬季寒冷的地区以及暖棚种植的水果、薯类等作物具有特殊的作用。一般可使作物提前2-4周发芽,提前2-3周成熟,并使作物萌动初期芽齐、芽状,还可增加作物单产。主要成分含量:单氰胺≥50%,双氰胺≤2%,PH值:4—6,稳定剂≤2%

  50%“荣芽”单氰胺是一种植物生长调节剂,它可以有效刺激葡萄的活性物质,从而加速葡萄基础物质的生成,终止植物休眠,尤其对缺乏冬季寒冷气候的地区及温棚种植具有休眠习性的葡萄具有较好的作用。与自然萌发比较,可有效提高葡萄发芽的整齐度,促进发芽数量和提早发芽。

  1.运用时期:农历大寒前后各一星期。

  2.用药剂量:50%“荣芽”单氰胺250ml兑矿泉水2.5公斤,配成稀释液。

  3.施用方法:带上橡胶手套,用毛笔或者小毛刷子蘸稀释好的药液进行点芽。

  4.注意事项:用药点芽前后各三天内禁止喝酒或喝含洒精的饮料。用药结束,用肥皂洗手,用清水清洗眼睛和面部。

  葡萄上可以用的调节剂还有很多,例如芸苔素、甲壳素、膨果行、赤霉素等等,都是可以促进植株生长、打破休眠、提高产量的农药产品。在作物生长期叶面喷施2-3次,间隔7天左右喷一次便可。


  土壤调理剂——补充作物所需中微量元素

  主要调节土壤PH值,使土壤酸碱度达到作物生长所需要的土质,降低重金属对作物的影响,防止土壤板结,补充作物所需要的钙、镁、锌、铁、硅等各种中微量元素,增强土壤的抗逆性,提升作物的产量和品质。主要成分含量:CaO≥45%,MgO≥3%,

  SiO2≥12%,PH值:10—12.

  土壤调理剂是用于调理土壤的元素的一种药品,用于改善因为过度使用或者污染导致营养流失的土壤。

  土壤调理剂的作用:

  1、中和酸碱度。ph值失衡主要是因为土壤中缺乏有机质,无机质过多,土壤调理剂可以增加土壤的有机质,使其酸碱度平衡。

  2、改善土壤结构。土壤调理剂可以螯合重金属离子,通过物理作用来改善团粒结构,改善后的结构可以防止水土流失及土壤板结,既增加土壤的吸水性和渗透能力。

  3、提高植物的养分供应。目前植物营养缺乏主要表现在:农作物表现为小叶、黄叶、生长缓慢、花打顶、植株矮小、产量低;土壤表现为长有绿苔或者红苔等。土壤调理剂可以补充磷、钾以及其他微量元素,补充有机质,疏通农作物导管,促进植物细胞分裂和分化。同时,它还有溶钙功能,是植物对钙吸收的***佳助剂。

  4、土壤调理剂可以提高农作物的抗病能力。它含有许多有益菌群,可以产生大量次生代谢产物,且各个微生物菌群间没有拮抗作用,可以杀灭有害细菌例如:镰刀菌等,使发病作物减少,预防土传病害。

  5、也可以防止虫害。例如:对蔬菜的软腐病、疫病,茄科的青枯病、猝倒病,瓜类的蔓枯病以及根结线虫等病虫有明显的抑制效果,也减少农药的使用量。

  6、改善土壤毒素。土壤调理剂可以改善因过度使用农药而引起的农药污染,或土壤重金属污染。植物自身分泌的毒素以及植物腐烂后产生的毒素也会抑制植物本身的生长如有机酸、醛、醇、烃类也有较好的治理效果。