Welcome To:Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd.

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

Categories

Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd. Contact: Manager Wu Tel: 15825361763
Fax: 0951-3812732
E-mail: 15825361763@163.com
Company Address: Hongguo Industrial Park, Shizuishan City, Ningxia Website: http://www.nxrsf.com

Company's Products
Thiourea

Thiourea

The shape is white glossy slices, columns or needle-like crystals, bitter, relative density 1.405, soluble in water and ethanol, almost insoluble in ether, melting point 180-182 ℃, reactive, used in the preparation of various compounds. Uses: Medicine, pesticides used as production intermediates, rubber industry as a vulcanization agent, mining industry as a flotation agent, but also used as fabrics, paper treatment agents, printing and dyeing auxiliaries and used as metal preservatives, can also be used in electroplating industry.

Product Details

  Thiourea PlantHome for the sale of thiourea in the shape of white glossy slices, columns or needle-like crystallization, has a bitter taste, relative density of 1.405, soluble in water and ethanol, almost insoluble in ether, melting point 180-182 ℃, reactive, used in the preparation of various compounds.

Uses: Medicine, pesticides used as production intermediates, rubber industry as a vulcanization agent, mining industry as a flotation agent, but also used as fabrics, paper treatment agents, printing and dyeing auxiliaries and used as metal preservatives, can also be used in electroplating industry.

Thiourea is soluble in water and can be dissolved in ethanol when heated, and is very slightly soluble in ether. When melted, it partially acts as isomerization to form ammonium cyanamide. Used in the manufacture of drugs, dyes, resins, plastic powder and other raw materials, but also used as rubber vulcanization promoters, metal minerals flotation agent and so on. Calcium hydride is determined by hydrogen sulfide and lime slurry, and then it is composed of calcium cyanamide (base). Ammonium cyanide can also be melted, or the action of amino cyanide and hydrogen sulfide will be made.

function & amp; usage

Raw materials for the synthesis of drugs such as sulfathiazole, methionine and fat pig tablets. Used as raw material for dyes and dyeing auxiliaries, resins and plastic powders. It can also be used as a vulcanization inhibitor for rubber, as a flotation agent for metal minerals, as a catalyst for phthalic anhydride and aristolochic acid, and as a metal anti-rust agent. In photographic materials, it can be used as a developer and toner. It can also be used in the electroplating industry. Thiourea is also used in many aspects such as Diazo photosensitive paper, synthetic resin coating, anion exchange resin, germination inhibitor, fungicide and so on. Thiourea is also used as fertilizer. Raw materials for the manufacture of drugs, dyes, resins, plastic powder, rubber vulcanization promoters, metal minerals flotation agents, etc.

欢迎到:宁夏润生富化工有限公司

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

产品类别

宁夏润生富化工有限公司
联系人:吴经理
联系电话:15825361763
传真:0951-3812732
电子邮箱:15825361763@163.com
公司地址:宁夏石嘴山市红果子工业园区
公司网址:http://www.nxrsf.com
公司产品
硫脲

硫脲

形状为白色有光泽的片、柱或针状结晶,有苦味,相对密度1.405,溶于水和乙醇,几乎不溶于乙醚,熔点180-182℃,富于反应性,用于制备各种化合物。用途:医药、农药上用作生产中间体,橡胶工业上用作硫化促进剂,采矿业上用作浮选剂,还用作织物、纸张处理剂、印染助剂以及用作金属防腐剂,还可用于电镀工业等。

产品详情

  硫脲厂家出售的硫脲形状为白色有光泽的片、柱或针状结晶,有苦味,相对密度1.405,溶于水和乙醇,几乎不溶于乙醚,熔点180-182℃,富于反应性,用于制备各种化合物。

       用途:医药、农药上用作生产中间体,橡胶工业上用作硫化促进剂,采矿业上用作浮选剂,还用作织物、纸张处理剂、印染助剂以及用作金属防腐剂,还可用于电镀工业等。

  硫脲溶于水,加热时能溶于乙醇,极微溶于乙醚。熔融时部分地起异构化作用而形成硫氰比铵。用于制造药物、染料、树脂、压塑粉等的原料,也用作橡胶的硫化促进剂、金属矿物的浮选剂等。由硫化氢与石灰浆作用成硫氢化钙,再与氰氨(基)化钙作用而成。也可将硫氰化铵熔融制取,或将氨基氰与硫化氢作用制得。

作用与用途

  用以合成磺胺噻唑、蛋氨酸和肥猪片等药物的原料。用作染料及染色助剂、树脂及压塑粉的原料。也可用作橡胶的硫化促进剂、金属矿物的浮选剂、制邻苯二甲酸酐和富马酸的催化剂,以及用作金属防锈蚀剂。在照相材料方面,可作为显影剂和调色剂。还可用于电镀工业。硫脲还用于重氮感光纸、合成树脂涂料、阴离子交换树脂、发芽促进剂、杀菌剂等许多方面。硫脲也作为化肥使用。用于制造药物、染料、树脂、压塑粉、橡胶的硫化促进剂、金属矿物的浮选剂等的原料