Welcome To:Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd.

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

Categories

Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd. Contact: Manager Wu Tel: 15825361763
Fax: 0951-3812732
E-mail: 15825361763@163.com
Company Address: Hongguo Industrial Park, Shizuishan City, Ningxia Website: http://www.nxrsf.com

Company's Products
Powdery lime nitrogen

Powdery lime nitrogen

Powder Lime Nitrogen Total nitrogen (N) Content%≥21.0 effective nitrogen (n) content%≥20 free calcium carbide (CaC2) content%≤0.1 sieve residue (850μm sieve)%≤3 character industrial products for gray-black powder, with the smell of calcium carbide or ammonia. Re-0.9-1.1,1000°c sublimation, soluble point for 1300°c, insoluble in alcohol, and slightly soluble in water. Moisture absorption, water decomposition into ammonia, toxic to the human body

Product Details

Powder Lime Nitrogen Total nitrogen (N) Content%≥21.0 effective nitrogen (n) content%≥20 free calcium carbide (CaC2) content%≤0.1 sieve residue (850μm sieve)%≤3 character industrial products for gray-black powder, with the smell of calcium carbide or ammonia. Re-0.9-1.1,1000°c sublimation, soluble point for 1300°c, insoluble in alcohol, and slightly soluble in water. Moisture absorption, in the event of water decomposition into ammonia, toxic to the human body.

NingxiaLime nitrogen ManufacturersIt's run-up and rich.

Usage: Industrial is used in the production of Dicyanamide, Cyanamide, Thiourea, polymycin, amino guanidine carbonate and other main raw materials.

Lime nitrogen contains 20%~28% lime, is alkaline fertilizer, can not be mixed with ammonium sulfate, ammonium bicarbonate, calcium perphosphate and other fertilizers, so as not to cause nitrogen evaporation loss and reduce the effectiveness of phosphorus. Lime nitrogen suitable for use in acidic soil, rice, barley, wheat, corn, sweet potato and other crops have good results

欢迎到:宁夏润生富化工有限公司

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

产品类别

宁夏润生富化工有限公司
联系人:吴经理
联系电话:15825361763
传真:0951-3812732
电子邮箱:15825361763@163.com
公司地址:宁夏石嘴山市红果子工业园区
公司网址:http://www.nxrsf.com
公司产品
石灰氮

石灰氮

石灰氮总氮(N)含量%≥ 21.0 有效氮(N)含量%≥ 20 游离电石(CaC2)含量%≤ 0.1 筛余物(850 μm 筛)%≤ 3 性 状 工业品为灰黑色粉末,有电石或氨的气味. 重为0.9-1.1,1000°C升华,溶点为1300°C,不溶于酒精,而微溶于水。有吸湿性,遇水分解为氨气,对人体有毒

产品详情

     粉状石灰氮总氮(N)含量%≥ 21.0 有效氮(N)含量%≥ 20 游离电石(CaC2)含量%≤ 0.1 筛余物(850 μm 筛)%≤ 3 性 状 工业品为灰黑色粉末,有电石或氨的气味. 重为0.9-1.1,1000°C升华,溶点为1300°C,不溶于酒精,而微溶于水。有吸湿性,遇水分解为氨气,对人体有毒。

       宁夏石灰氮厂家就属润生富靠谱

       用 途 :工业上是用于生产双氰胺、单氰胺、硫脲、多菌灵、氨基胍碳酸盐等的主要原料。

  石灰氮因含20%~28%石灰,属碱性肥料,不能与硫酸铵、碳酸氢铵、过磷酸钙等肥料混合施用,以免引起氮素挥发损失和降低磷的有效性。石灰氮适宜用在酸性土壤,对水稻、大麦、小麦、玉米、甘薯等作物均有良好效果