Welcome To:Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd.

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

Categories

Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd. Contact: Manager Wu Tel: 15825361763
Fax: 0951-3812732
E-mail: 15825361763@163.com
Company Address: Hongguo Industrial Park, Shizuishan City, Ningxia Website: http://www.nxrsf.com

Company's Products
Granular Lime nitrogen

Granular Lime nitrogen

It has the dual effect of pesticide and fertilizer. With the effect of general nitrogen fertilizer, both insecticidal, sterilization, weeding, improve geothermal temperature and other effects can promote the loss of life of the plant rhizome early rot, so that it is converted into organic fertilizer, the heater has a sterilization effect, is a good acid soil improver, the effect of slow failure, sowing will not cause environmental pollution and harm to the human body, Its most prominent feature is its comprehensive efficacy.

Product Details

Total nitrogen (N) Content%≥21.0%, effective nitrogen (N) content%≥20%, free calcium carbide (CaC2) content%≤0.1%, particle size (0-2) mm. Usage: Used in industry as a nitriding agent for the production of Steel, Desulfurizer, as well as as an auxiliary additive for the production of cored wire, etc.,Lime nitrogen ManufacturersOr to find many years of experience in Ningxia Runyang FU Chemical Co., Ltd.

Product Name: Granular lime nitrogen, granular calcium cyanamide

Molecular formula: CaCN2

Molecular Weight: 80.10

Usage: It has the dual effect of pesticide and fertilizer. With the effect of general nitrogen fertilizer, both insecticidal, sterilization, weeding, improve geothermal temperature and other effects can promote the loss of life of the plant rhizome early rot, so that it is converted into organic fertilizer, the heater has a sterilization effect, is a good acid soil improver, the effect of slow failure, sowing will not cause environmental pollution and harm to the human body, Its most prominent feature is its comprehensive efficacy.

Character: Grayish black granular, no dust scattered when used.

Packaging: Packaging bags for the exterior plastic film composite packaging, each bag net weight of 10KG or 20KG.

Be careful to move lightly when shipping. Store in a cool, well-ventilated, dry storeroom, pay attention to moisture-proof, do not rely on the wall stacked.

欢迎到:宁夏润生富化工有限公司

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

产品类别

宁夏润生富化工有限公司
联系人:吴经理
联系电话:15825361763
传真:0951-3812732
电子邮箱:15825361763@163.com
公司地址:宁夏石嘴山市红果子工业园区
公司网址:http://www.nxrsf.com
公司产品
颗粒石灰氮

颗粒石灰氮

具有农药和肥料的双重功效。具有一般氮肥的功效,兼具杀虫、灭菌、除草、提高地温等功效可促使已失去生命的植物根茎提前腐熟,使其转化为有机肥,对暖棚具有灭菌作用,是良好的酸性土壤改良剂,功效失效缓慢,播撒时不会造成环境污染及对人体造成伤害,其最突出的特点是具有综合功效

产品详情

  总氮(N)含量%≥ 21.0%, 有效氮(N)含量%≥ 20%, 游离电石(CaC2)含量%≤ 0.1%,粒度(0-2)mm。用途:工业上用作生产钢铁的渗氮剂、脱硫剂,以及用作生产包芯线的辅助添加料等,石灰氮厂家还是要找有多年经验的宁夏润生富化工有限公司。

  产品名称:颗粒石灰氮、颗粒氰氨化钙

  分 子 式:CaCN2

  分 子 量:80.10

  用  途:具有农药和肥料的双重功效。具有一般氮肥的功效,兼具杀虫、灭菌、除草、提高地温等功效可促使已失去生命的植物根茎提前腐熟,使其转化为有机肥,对暖棚具有灭菌作用,是良好的酸性土壤改良剂,功效失效缓慢,播撒时不会造成环境污染及对人体造成伤害,其最突出的特点是具有综合功效。

  性  状:灰黑色颗粒状,使用时无灰尘飞散。

  包  装:包装袋为外塑内膜复合包装,每袋净重10KG或20KG。

  装运时注意轻搬轻放。储存在阴凉、通风良好、干燥的库房中,注意防潮,勿靠墙堆放。