Welcome To:Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd.

全国热线:15825361763

Banner
Chemical Products
Home > Chemical Products

  Calcium carbide

Calcium carbide generally refers to calcium carbide.

Calcium carbide is an inorganic compound, white crystal, industrial products for gray-black lumps, the section is purple or gray. There is an immediate and intense reaction in the water, which produces acetylene and emits heat.

Main applications of calcium carbide:

(1) The acetylene produced by calcium carbide and water reaction can synthesize many organic compounds. For example: synthetic rubber, artificial resin, acetone, ketone, carbon black, etc., at the same time acetylene one oxygen flame is widely used in metal welding and cutting.

(2) When heating powdery calcium carbide and nitrogen, the reaction produces calcium cyanamide, that is, lime nitrogen:

CaC2 + n2→cacn2 + C, Delta h = -296kJ/mol

Lime Nitrogen is an important raw material for the preparation of amino cyanide. Heating lime nitrogen with salt reaction generated by the melt with Utzekin and non-ferrous metal industry.

(3) Calcium carbide itself can be used for desulfurization agents in the steel industry.

(4) Production of polyvinyl chloride (PVC), carbide production of polyvinyl chloride using calcium carbide (calcium carbide CaC2), Water generation acetylene (C2H2), acetylene and hydrogen chloride (HCl) Synthesis of vinyl chloride monomer (CH2=CHCl), and then through polymerization of vinyl chloride to produce polyvinyl chloride-[CH-CHCI] A chemical reaction method of n-.

(5) The old miners under the mine, calcium carbide into the iron tank weaving using the resulting acetylene (C2H2) made of carbide lamps. Granular calcium carbide (desulfurization machine)

Gas emission more than ≥280l/kg, the use: production of acetylene gas, D-pantothenic acid calcium, steel, nickel iron casting smelting in the desulfurization agent.


      Granular calcium carbide (desulfurization agent)

Calcium carbide chemical name is calcium carbide, molecular formula for CaC2, the appearance of gray, brown color, black or brown block solid, is the basic raw material of organic synthetic chemical industry, the use of calcium carbide as raw materials can be synthesized into a series of organic compounds, for industrial, agricultural, pharmaceutical supply raw materials. Its main uses are:

(1) acetylene produced by calcium carbide and water reaction can synthesize many organic compounds, such as: synthetic rubber, artificial

Resin, acetone, ketone, carbon black, etc., at the same time acetylene one oxygen flame is widely used in metal welding and cutting.

(2) When heating powdery calcium carbide and nitrogen, the reaction produces calcium cyanamide, that is, lime nitrogen, heating lime nitrogen and salt reaction to produce cyanide melt with Utzekin and non-ferrous metal industry.

(3) carbide itself can be used for desulfurizer in the iron and steel industry


  Lime nitrogen


Lime nitrogen in industrial use, lime nitrogen in industry is used in the production of Dicyanamide, Cyanamide, Thiourea, strontium carbonate, polymycin and other chemical products of the main raw materials.

An alkaline fertilizer, is also one of the main raw materials for high efficiency and low toxicity polymycin pesticides, can be used as herbicides, fungicides, insecticides (to prevent the spread of schistosomiasis, prevention of root rot, rust, white mildew, can kill snails, leeches, etc.). It can also be used as a cotton deciduous agent and as a soil-improving role. is the organic synthesis industry and the plastic industry's basic raw materials, can be used in the production of dicyanamide, melamine and cyanide melt and so on.


  Dicyanamide

Usage: Dicyanamide is an intermediate of synthetic medicine, pesticide and dye.

(1) Dicyanamide as the raw material of guanidine salt and cyanide ethylenediamine. With dicyanamide and acid reaction, a variety of guanidine salts can be manufactured. The benzene generation cyanamide obtained by the reaction of Dicyanamide and Benzyl is an intermediate of coatings, laminates and molded powders.

(2) Dicyanamide used as dye color fixing agent, dicyanamide and formaldehyde reaction of the dicyanamide resin, can be used as dye color fixing agent.

(3) Dicyanamide fertilizer, dicyanamide compound fertilizer can control the activity of nitrifying bacteria, so that the conversion speed of nitrogen fertilizer in the soil is adjusted, reduce the loss of nitrogen, improve the efficiency of fertilizer use.

(4) Dicyanamide as a fine chemical intermediate. It is used in medicine to make guanidine nitrate and sulfonamides, etc., and is also used to make thiourea, cellulose nitrate stabilizer, rubber vulcanization inhibitor, steel surface hardener, artificial leather filler, adhesive and so on.


  Ultra-fine Dicyanamide (l-curing agent)

Fields of application:

1, because of its good heat resistance, used as epoxy resin resistance to high temperature curing agent;

2, and the use of toughening agent, can greatly improve the impact strength of the curing object;

3, for other polymers of special additives;

4, high-temperature sealing adhesive, can reach the instantaneous temperature resistance 400 degrees (130 degrees curing 1 hours, 180 degrees 30-60 minutes curing)


  Two methyl midazolam

1. This product is the intermediate of drug extinguishing spirit and feed promoter, and is also the curing agent of epoxy resin and other resins. As a medium temperature fixation agent for epoxy resin, it can be used alone, but it is mainly used as a curing inhibitor for powder forming and powder coating.

2. This product is also an intermediate of the drug extinguishing spirit.


  Thiourea

Raw materials for the synthesis of drugs such as sulfathiazole, methionine and fat pig tablets. Used as raw material for dyes and dyeing auxiliaries, resins and plastic powders. It can also be used as a vulcanization inhibitor for rubber, as a flotation agent for metal minerals, as a catalyst for phthalic anhydride and aristolochic acid, and as a metal anti-rust agent.

In photographic materials, it can be used as a developer and toner. It can also be used in the electroplating industry. Thiourea is also used in many aspects such as Diazo photosensitive paper, synthetic resin coating, anion exchange resin, germination inhibitor, fungicide and so on. Thiourea is also used as fertilizer.

Used in the manufacture of drugs, dyes, resins, plastic powder, rubber vulcanization promoters, metal Minerals flotation agent and other raw materials.


  Strontium Carbonate

Strontium carbonate is mainly used in the manufacture of color TV cathode ray tube, electromagnetic iron, strontium ferrite, fireworks, fluorescent glass, flares and so on, but also the production of other strontium salt raw materials, used as a special PTC thermistor element (switch start, degaussing, current limiting protection, constant temperature heating, etc.) production of the base powder;

As a carrier of palladium, it can be used for hydrogenation. In addition, it is also used in the production of fireworks, fluorescent glass, flares, paper, medicine, analytical reagents, as well as sugar refining, metal zinc electrolyte refining, strontium salt pigment manufacturing.


  Activated carbon

Activated carbon is a kind of black porous solid carbon, which is produced by coal by crushing, forming or using uniform coal grains by carbonization and activation. The main component is carbon, which has strong adsorption properties and is an industrial adsorbent with a wide range of applications. Activated carbon has many kinds, suitable for factories, homes, automobiles and other fields

Activated carbon adsorption is widely used in municipal wastewater treatment, drinking water and industrial wastewater treatment.

Granular activated carbon is often used in adsorption molecules, granular activated carbon adsorption determines the application, and adsorption and a variety of carbon types of pore size distribution related. The peat base, lignite base and coconut shell based powdery activated carbon with water vapor activation as examples: peat based activated carbon has micropores and middle pores, granular activated carbon can be used for a variety of applications; there are more holes in lignite base carbon, granular activated carbon and larger middle holes, providing excellent accessibility; Coconut shell based granular activated carbon is mainly microporous, Applies only to the removal of low molecules.

The use of chemical activated granular activated carbon is very porous, mostly in the microporous and medium hole range, however, compared to the water vapor activation of activated carbon, chemical activated activated carbon pore surface is less hydrophobic and more negative charge. Taking extrusion type and crushing granular activated carbon as an example: peat based extrusion activated carbon can be made into a variety of different pore size distribution varieties. The main varieties of granular activated carbon micropores are mainly used for the recovery of gold for the corresponding gas. Most of the varieties with both micropores and medium holes are used in liquid phase applications, such as the adsorption of impurities in small molecules and macromolecules in water purification.

The broken coal-based granular activated carbon has both micropores and middle pores, which can be used for a variety of purposes. The granular activated carbon of lignite base or coconut shell has the same microporous and medium pore structure as powdery carbon. The technical index of activated carbon is very important: the performance index of activated carbon products can be divided into physical performance index, activated carbon Chemical Performance Index and particle activated carbon adsorption performance index. Three kinds of performance indexes play a very important role in the selection and application of activated carbon. The main physical properties of activated carbon are: shape, appearance, specific surface area, pore volume, specific gravity, number of items, particle size, wear-resistant strength, floating rate and so on.


  Guanidine Hydrochloride

Guanidine Hydrochloride Use

1. Can be used as medicine, pesticide, dye and other organic synthesis intermediates. Can be used to synthesize 2-aminoglycosides, 2-amino -6-methyl pyrimidine, 2-amino -4,6-Two methyl pyrimidine, is the manufacture of sulfadiazine, Sulfadiazine, sulfadiazine and other sulfonamide drugs intermediates.

2. Guanidine hydrochloride (or guanidine nitrate) reacts with ethyl acetate, which is 2,4-two amino -6-hydroxyl pyrimidine for the synthesis of folic acid, an anti-anemia drug. It can also be used as an anti-static agent for synthetic fibers.

3. It can also be used as a protein denaturation agent.

4. As a strong modifier in the extraction of cell total RNA experiments. Guanidine hydrochloride solution soluble protein, resulting in cell structure destruction, nuclear protein two-stage structure destruction, from nucleic acid removal, in addition, RNA enzymes can be inactivated by guanidine hydrochloride and other reducing agent inactivation

欢迎到:宁夏润生富化工有限公司

全国热线:15825361763

Banner
化工产品
首页 > 化工产品

  电石

  电石一般指碳化钙。

  碳化钙是无机化合物,白色晶体,工业品为灰黑色块状物,断面为紫色或灰色。遇水立即发生激烈反应,生成乙炔,并放出热量。

  电石的主要应用:

  (1)电石与水反应生成的乙炔可以合成许多有机化合物。例如:合成橡胶、 人造树脂、丙酮、烯酮、炭黑等;同时乙炔一氧焰广泛用于金属的焊接和切割。

  (2)加热粉状电石与氮气时,反应生成氰氨化钙,即石灰氮:

  CaC2 + N2 → CaCN2 + C , ΔH = -296kJ/mol

  石灰氮是制备氨基氰的重要原料。加热石灰氮 与食盐反应生成的熔体用于采金及有色金属工业。

  (3)电石本身可用于钢铁工业的脱硫剂。

  (4)生产聚氯乙烯(PVC),电石法生产聚氯乙烯利用电石(碳化钙CaC2),遇水生成乙炔(C2H2),将乙炔与氯化氢(HCl)合成制出氯乙烯单体(CH2=CHCl),再通过聚合反应使氯乙烯生成聚氯乙烯—[CH—CHCI]n—的化学反应方法。

  (5)旧时矿工下矿,将电石放入铁罐织中利用生成的乙炔(C2H2)制作成电石灯。  颗粒电石(脱硫机)

  发气量≥280L/KG以上,用途:制取乙炔气、D-泛酸钙、钢铁、镍铁铸造冶炼中做脱硫剂等。


       颗粒电石(脱硫剂)

  电石化学名称为碳化钙,分子式为CaC2, 外观为灰色、棕黄色、黑色或褐色块状固体,是有机合成化学工业的基本原料,利用电石为原料可以合成一系列的有机化合物,为工业,农业,医药提供原料。它的主要用途有:

  (1)电石与水反应生成的乙炔可以合成许多有机化合物,例如:合成橡胶、人造

  树脂、丙酮、烯酮、炭黑等;同时乙炔一氧焰广泛用于金属的焊接和切割。

  (2)加热粉状电石与氮气时,反应生成氰氨化钙,即石灰氮,加热石灰氮与食盐反应生成的氰熔体用于采金及有色金属工业。

  (3)电石本身可用于钢铁工业的脱硫剂


  石灰氮


  石灰氮在工业上的用途,石灰氮在工业上是用于制作双氰胺、单氰胺、硫脲、碳酸锶、多菌灵等化工产品的主要原料。

  一种碱性肥料,也是高效低毒多菌灵农药的主要原料之一,可用作除草剂、杀菌剂、杀虫剂(防止血吸虫病的蔓延,预防根腐病、锈病、白霉病,可杀死钉螺、蚂蟥等)。还可用作棉花落叶剂和起改良土壤的作用。是有机合成工业及塑料工业的基本原料,可用于生产双氰胺、三聚氰胺和氰熔体等。


  双氰胺

  用途: 双氰胺是合成医药、农药和染料等的中间体。

  (1)双氰胺作为胍盐、三聚氰二胺类的原料。用双氰胺与酸反应,可制造各种胍盐。双氰胺和苯基腈反应得到的苯代三聚氰二胺是涂料,层压板、成型粉的中间体。

  (2)双氰胺用作染料固色剂,双氰胺和甲醛反应制得的双氰胺树脂,可用作染料固色剂。

  (3)双氰胺化肥,双氰胺复合肥料可控制硝化菌的活动,使氮肥在土壤中的转化速度得到调节,减少氮的损失,提高肥料的使用效率。

  (4)双氰胺作为精细化工中间体。在医药上用于制取硝酸胍、磺胺类药物等;也用来制取硫脲、硝酸纤维素稳定剂、橡胶硫化促进剂、钢铁表面硬化剂、人造革填料、粘合剂等。


  超微细双氰胺(L-固化剂)

  应用领域:

  1、因其耐熱性較好,用作环氧樹脂耐高溫固化剂;

  2、与增韧剂配合使用,可大大提高固化物的冲击强度;

  3、用于其他聚合物的特种添加剂;

  4、高温灌封胶,可到达瞬间耐温400度(130度固化1小时,180度30-60分钟固化)


  二甲基咪唑

  1. 该品是药物灭滴灵和饲料促长剂二甲唑的中间体,也是环氧树脂及其他树脂的固化剂。作为环氧树脂的中温固经剂时,可以单独使用,但主要用作粉末成型和粉末涂装的固化促进剂。

  2. 本品也是药物灭滴灵的中间体。


  硫脲

  用以合成磺胺噻唑、蛋氨酸和肥猪片等药物的原料。用作染料及染色助剂、树脂及压塑粉的原料。也可用作橡胶的硫化促进剂、金属矿物的浮选剂、制邻苯二甲酸酐和富马酸的催化剂,以及用作金属防锈蚀剂。

  在照相材料方面,可作为显影剂和调色剂。还可用于电镀工业。硫脲还用于重氮感光纸、合成树脂涂料、阴离子交换树脂、发芽促进剂、杀菌剂等许多方面。硫脲也作为化肥使用。

  用于制造药物、染料、树脂、压塑粉、橡胶的硫化促进剂、金属矿物的浮选剂等的原料。


  碳酸锶

  碳酸锶主要用于制造彩电阴极射线管、电磁铁、锶铁氧体、烟火、荧光玻璃、信号弹等,也是生产其他锶盐的原料;用作专用PTC热敏电阻元件(开关启动、消磁、限流保护、恒温发热等)生产的基础粉料;是生产锶盐的基本原料。

  作为钯的载体,可作加氢之用。此外,还用于烟火的生产、荧光玻璃、信号弹、造纸、医药、分析试剂,以及糖的精制、金属锌电解液精制、锶盐颜料制造等。


  活性炭

  活性炭是一种黑色多孔的固体炭质,由煤通过粉碎、成型或用均匀的煤粒经炭化、活化生产。主要成分为碳,具有很强的吸附性能,为用途极广的一种工业吸附剂。活性炭有很多的种类,适用于工厂、家庭、汽车等各个领域

  活性炭吸附广泛应用于在城市污水处理、饮用水及工业废水处理。

  颗粒活性炭常常应用于吸附分子,颗粒活性炭吸附性决定应用性,而吸附性和各种炭型的孔大小分布相关。以水蒸气活化的泥煤基、 褐煤基和椰壳基粉状活性炭为例:泥煤基活性炭具有微孔和中孔,颗粒活性炭可供多种应用;褐煤基炭具中孔较多,颗粒活性炭而且还有较大的中孔,提供优良的可入性;椰壳基颗粒活性炭中主要是微孔,仅适用于低分子的去除。

  利用化学品活化的颗粒活性炭是非常多孔的,多在微孔和中孔范围,但是,比较水蒸气活化的活性炭、化学品活化的活性炭的孔表面是较少疏水性和较多负电荷。以挤压型和破碎型粒状活性炭为例:泥煤基挤压型活性炭能制成各种不同孔大小分布的品种。颗粒活性炭微孔为主的品种主要用于气相应用的黄金回收。既有微孔又有中孔的品种大都用于液相应用,如水纯化中吸附小分子和大分子的杂质。

  破碎型煤基颗粒活性炭兼有微孔和中孔,可供多种目的的应用。褐煤基或椰壳基的粒状活性炭与粉状炭一样具有相同的微孔和中孔结构。活性炭的技术指标非常重要:活性炭产品的性能指标可分为物理性能指标、活性炭化学性能指标、颗粒活性炭吸附性能指标。三种性能指标对活性炭的选择和应用都起到非常重要的作用。活性炭主要物理性能指标有:形状、外观、比表面积、孔容积、比重、目数、粒度、耐磨强度、漂浮率等。


  盐酸胍

  盐酸胍用途

  1. 可用作医药、农药、染料及其他有机合成中间体。可用来合成2-氨基嘧啶、2-氨基-6-甲基嘧啶、2-氨基-4,6-二甲基嘧啶,是制造磺胺嘧啶、磺胺甲基嘧啶、磺胺二甲基嘧啶等磺胺药物的中间体。

  2. 盐酸胍(或硝酸胍)与氰乙酸乙酯反应,环合为2,4-二氨基-6-羟基嘧啶,用于合成抗贫血药叶酸。还可用作合成纤维的防静电剂。

  3. 也可用于蛋白质变性剂。

  4. 作为提取细胞总RNA实验中的强烈变性剂。盐酸胍溶液可溶解蛋白质,导致细胞结构破坏,核蛋白二级结构破坏,从核酸上解离下来,此外,RNA酶可被盐酸胍等还原剂灭活