Welcome To:Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd.

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

Categories

Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd. Contact: Manager Wu Tel: 15825361763
Fax: 0951-3812732
E-mail: 15825361763@163.com
Company Address: Hongguo Industrial Park, Shizuishan City, Ningxia Website: http://www.nxrsf.com

Two methyl midazolam

Two methyl midazolam

White to white crystalline powder, has moisture absorption, soluble in water, alcohol, soluble in acetone, DMF. insoluble in benzene; toxic, irritating and corrosive to skin and mucous membranes. This product is used for the synthesis of metronidazole, Dimey, but also epoxy resin curing agent. Uses: used in the production of metronidazole, dimethyl metronidazole and other pharmaceutical intermediates, can be used as epoxy resin and other curing agents, fiber fabric dyes auxiliary agent, used in the preparation of foam additives. This product is the intermediate of the drug extinguishing spirit, but also epoxy resin and other curing agent. Appearance: White crystal, content ≥99.0%, moisture ≤0.5%, melting point: 140-146 ℃.

Product Details

Two methyl imidazole (2-Methylimidazole): White to white crystalline powder, moisture-absorbing, soluble in water, alcohol, soluble in acetone, DMF. insoluble in benzene; toxic, irritating and corrosive to skin and mucous membranes. This product is used for the synthesis of metronidazole, Dimey, but also epoxy resin curing agent.

Uses: used in the production of metronidazole, dimethyl metronidazole and other pharmaceutical intermediates, can be used as epoxy resin and other curing agents, fiber fabric dyes auxiliary agent, used in the preparation of foam additives. This product is the intermediate of the drug extinguishing spirit, but also epoxy resin and other curing agent. Appearance: White crystal, content ≥99.0%, moisture ≤0.5%, melting point: 140-146 ℃.

My company's main products are:Granular calcium carbide, calcium cyanamide, cyanamide, ultrafine dicyanamide (l-curing agent), Cyanamide, Thiourea, 2-methyl imidazole, guanidine salts, activated carbon, carbon additive, soil conditioner and other more than 20 products processing production and sales

Electronic Level 2-methyl imidazole use description:

Used in the production of metronidazole, dimethyl metronidazole and other pharmaceutical intermediates, can be used as epoxy resin and other curing agents, fiber fabric dyes auxiliary agent, used in the preparation of foam additives. This product is an intermediate of the drug extinguishing spirit, but also epoxy resin and other curing agents

White to white crystalline powder, has moisture absorption, soluble in water, alcohol, soluble in acetone, DMF. insoluble in benzene; toxic, irritating and corrosive to skin and mucous membranes. This product is used for the synthesis of metronidazole, Dimey, but also epoxy resin curing agent

Electronic Grade 2-methyl imidazole using recrystallization, active adsorption decolorization, precision filtration and other technology, the development of electronic Grade 2-methyl imidazole as a high value-added fine chemical materials, in addition to the production of imidazole, dimethyl metronidazole and other pharmaceutical intermediates, fiber fabric dyes auxiliary agent, In the use of ordinary 2-methyl imidazole, such as additives in foam, it is mainly used in the basic products of electronic information industry-copper foil plate epoxy resin, laminated products in the curing agent.

欢迎到:宁夏润生富化工有限公司

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

产品类别

宁夏润生富化工有限公司
联系人:吴经理
联系电话:15825361763
传真:0951-3812732
电子邮箱:15825361763@163.com
公司地址:宁夏石嘴山市红果子工业园区
公司网址:http://www.nxrsf.com
二甲基咪唑

二甲基咪唑

白色至类白色结晶粉末,有吸潮性,溶于水、醇中,溶于丙酮,DMF。难溶于苯;有毒,对皮肤、粘膜有刺激性和腐蚀性。本品用于甲硝唑,迪美唑的合成,也是环氧树脂固化剂。用途:用于生产甲硝唑、二甲硝咪唑等药物中间体;可用作环氧树脂等固化剂,纤维织品染料的辅助剂;用在制备泡沫塑料时的添加剂。 本品是药物灭滴灵的中间体,也是环氧树脂及其他的固化剂。外观:白色晶体,含量≥99.0%,水份≤0.5%,熔点:140—146℃。

产品详情

  二甲基咪唑(2-Methylimidazole):白色至类白色结晶粉末,有吸潮性,溶于水、醇中,溶于丙酮,DMF。难溶于苯;有毒,对皮肤、粘膜有刺激性和腐蚀性。本品用于甲硝唑,迪美唑的合成,也是环氧树脂固化剂。

       用途:用于生产甲硝唑、二甲硝咪唑等药物中间体;可用作环氧树脂等固化剂,纤维织品染料的辅助剂;用在制备泡沫塑料时的添加剂。 本品是药物灭滴灵的中间体,也是环氧树脂及其他的固化剂。外观:白色晶体,含量≥99.0%,水份≤0.5%,熔点:140—146℃。

  我公司主营产品有:颗粒电石、氰氨化钙、双氰胺、超微细双氰胺(L-固化剂)、单氰胺、硫脲、2-甲基咪唑、胍盐类、活性炭、增碳剂、土壤调理剂等二十几种产品的加工生产和销售

  电子级2-甲基咪唑用途说明:

  用于生产甲硝唑、二甲硝咪唑等药物中间体;可用作环氧树脂等固化剂,纤维织品染料的辅助剂;用在制备泡沫塑料时的添加剂。 本品是药物灭滴灵的中间体,也是环氧树脂及其他的固化剂

  白色至类白色结晶粉末,有吸潮性,溶于水、醇中,溶于丙酮,DMF。难溶于苯;有毒,对皮肤、粘膜有刺激性和腐蚀性。本品用于甲硝唑,迪美唑的合成,也是环氧树脂固化剂

  电子级2-甲基咪唑采用重结晶、活性吸附脱色、精密过滤等工艺技术,开发出电子级2-甲基咪唑作为一种高附加值精细化工新材料,除具有生产甲咪唑、二甲硝咪唑等药物中间体、纤维织品染料的辅助剂、泡沫塑料中的添加剂等普通2-甲基咪唑的用途外,主要用于电子信息产业基础产品——覆铜箔板环氧树脂、层压制品中固化剂的促进剂。