Welcome To:Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd.

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

Categories

Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd. Contact: Manager Wu Tel: 15825361763
Fax: 0951-3812732
E-mail: 15825361763@163.com
Company Address: Hongguo Industrial Park, Shizuishan City, Ningxia Website: http://www.nxrsf.com

Calcium carbide

Calcium carbide

Industrial is black gray block, purity in more than 90% for purple crystallization, specific gravity 2.32 (CaC2 content of more than 80%), Melting Point 1980 ℃ (CaC2 content 52.5%), severe hydrolysis of water to produce acetylene and calcium hydroxide, and release a lot of heat. Usage: The basic raw materials of organic synthesis industry, can be made acetylene, PVC, ethylene, neoprene rubber, calcium cyanamide, acetic acid, acetaldehyde, Trichloroethylene and a series of products, but also can be used as desulfurization of steel, and widely used in metal cutting and welding.

Product Details

Yinchuan calcium carbide, dicyanamide, Cyanamide,Curing Agent ManufacturersTake you to understand the properties of calcium carbide

Industrial is black gray block, purity in more than 90% for purple crystallization, specific gravity 2.32 (CaC2 content of more than 80%), Melting Point 1980 ℃ (CaC2 content 52.5%), severe hydrolysis of water to produce acetylene and calcium hydroxide, and release a lot of heat.

Usage: The basic raw materials of organic synthesis industry, can be made acetylene, PVC, ethylene, neoprene rubber, calcium cyanamide, acetic acid, acetaldehyde, Trichloroethylene and a series of products, but also can be used as desulfurization of steel, and widely used in metal cutting and welding.

电石

The acetylene produced by calcium carbide and water reaction can synthesize many organic compounds, synthetic rubber, artificial resin, acetone, ketone, carbon black and so on. At the same time, acetylene one oxygen flame is widely used in metal welding and cutting

Closed operation, full air exhaust. Operators must undergo specialized training and strictly abide by the operating procedures. Operators are advised to wear self-priming filtered dust masks, wear chemical safety glasses, wear chemical protective clothing and wear rubber gloves. Avoid dust generation. Avoid contact with acids and alcohols. In particular, care should be taken to avoid contact with water. Be light and unloaded during handling to prevent damage to packaging and containers. Equipped with leak emergency treatment equipment. Empty containers may be residual to harmful objects.

欢迎到:宁夏润生富化工有限公司

全国热线:15825361763

Banner

产品类别

宁夏润生富化工有限公司
联系人:吴经理
联系电话:15825361763
传真:0951-3812732
电子邮箱:15825361763@163.com
公司地址:宁夏石嘴山市红果子工业园区
公司网址:http://www.nxrsf.com
电石

电石

  工业上是黑灰色块状,纯度在90%以上为紫色结晶,比重2.32(CaC2含量80%以上),熔点1980℃(CaC2含量52.5%),遇水剧烈水解产生乙炔和氢氧化钙,并放出大量热。用途:有机合成工业的基本原料,可以制取乙炔、PVC、乙烯、氯丁橡胶、氰氨化钙、乙酸、乙醛、三氯乙烯等一系列产品,也可用作钢铁的脱硫,并广泛用于金属的切割与焊接等。

产品详情

  银川电石、双氰胺、单氰胺、固化剂厂家带你了解电石的特性

       工业上是黑灰色块状,纯度在90%以上为紫色结晶,比重2.32(CaC2含量80%以上),熔点1980℃(CaC2含量52.5%),遇水剧烈水解产生乙炔和氢氧化钙,并放出大量热。

       用途:有机合成工业的基本原料,可以制取乙炔、PVC、乙烯、氯丁橡胶、氰氨化钙、乙酸、乙醛、三氯乙烯等一系列产品,也可用作钢铁的脱硫,并广泛用于金属的切割与焊接等。

电石

  电石与水反应生成的乙炔可以合成许多有机化合物,合成橡胶、 人造树脂、丙酮、烯酮、炭黑等;同时乙炔一氧焰广泛用于金属的焊接和切割

  密闭操作,全面排风。操作人员必须经过专门培训,严格遵守操作规程。建议操作人员佩戴自吸过滤式防尘口罩,戴化学安全防护眼镜,穿化学防护服,戴橡胶手套。避免产生粉尘。避免与酸类、醇类接触。尤其要注意避免与水接触。搬运时要轻装轻卸,防止包装及容器损坏。配备泄漏应急处理设备。倒空的容器可能残留有害物。