Welcome To:Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd.

全国热线:15825361763

Categories

Product Recommended

about.jpg

“质量第一、顾客至上、诚信服务"

—— 我们的宗旨


about us

Ningxia Runshengfu Chemical Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of activated carbon and lime nitrogen manufacturer. It is also a curing agent manufacturer and a thiourea plant. The office address is located in Xingqing District, Yinchuan City, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region, about 30 kilometers from Yinchuan Hedong Airport. About 3 kilometers, the geographical position is superior, Baolan Railway, Beijing-Tibet Expressway, 109 National Highway, 110 National Highway cross the urban area, and the transportation is convenient.
The company is a chemical company integrating scientific research, production, processing and sales. The number of employees is more than 100. Relying on the abundant natural resources and the advantages of cyanide resources in Ningxia, the company adheres to the principle of “customer first, scientific development, honesty-based” sustainable management, and adheres to the principle of “integrity management, quality first”. Safety, environmental protection, continuous innovation, perfect service and customer satisfaction are our unremitting goals. The products sold have a certain market share in the domestic and foreign markets. The products involve chemical, agricultural, pharmaceutical, electronics, printing and dyeing, water treatment, metallurgy, food and other fields, and have good cooperative relations with many chemical companies.
The main products are: lime nitrogen, granular lime nitrogen, dicyandiamide, electronic grade dicyandiamide, ultrafine dicyandiamide, monocyanamide, granular calcium carbide, thiourea, barium carbonate, activated carbon, soil conditioner, etc. Production and sales of products. Hot sales in Beijing, Chongqing, Liaoning, Shandong, Zhejiang, Sichuan, Gansu, Shaanxi and other places. With the tenet of "Quality First, Customer Supreme, Honest Service", the company is market-oriented, constantly improving product quality, maximizing the needs of domestic and foreign markets, and providing high-quality products and services to customers. The company looks forward to working with you in good faith, mutual benefit and create a better future.


News


Feedback

欢迎到:宁夏润生富化工有限公司

全国热线:15825361763

产品类别

推荐产品

  • 电子级双氰胺
    电子级双氰胺电子级双氰胺基本详情介绍:英文名称:Dicyandiamide–Electronic GradeCA
  • 超微细双氰胺
    超微细双氰胺主含量 %≥97.3 水份 %≤ 0.10 分散剂 %≤ 2.0 粒径0.5-10μm 性 状 白色
  • 颗粒石灰氮
    颗粒石灰氮具有农药和肥料的双重功效。具有一般氮肥的功效,兼具杀虫、灭菌、除草、提高地温等功效可促使已失去生命的
  • 石灰氮
    石灰氮石灰氮总氮(N)含量%≥ 21.0 有效氮(N)含量%≥ 20 游离电石(CaC2)含量%≤ 0.1

about.jpg

“质量第一、顾客至上、诚信服务"

—— 我们的宗旨


关于我们

宁夏润生富化工有限公司是一家活性炭专业厂家及石灰氮厂家,也是固化剂厂家及硫脲厂,办公地址位于宁夏回族自治区银川市兴庆区,距离银川河东机场约30公里,京藏高速路口约3公里,地理位置优越,包兰铁路、京藏高速、109国道、110国道横穿市区,交通便利。
公司是集科研、生产加工、销售于一体的化工公司,职工人数约100人以上。依靠宁夏丰富的自然资源和氰氨资源优势,公司秉承“客户至上、科学发展、诚信为本”的可持续经营管理理念,坚持“诚信经营,品质第一”的原则。安全环保、持续创新、服务完善、顾客满意是我们不懈追求的目标。所售产品在国内外市场占有一定的市场份额,产品涉及化工、农业、医药、电子、印染、水处理、冶金、食品等领域,与多家化工企业有着良好的合作关系。
主营产品有:石灰氮,颗粒石灰氮,双氰胺,电子级双氰胺,超微细双氰胺,单氰胺,颗粒电石,硫脲,碳酸锶,活性炭,土壤调理剂等十几种产品的生产和销售。 热销北京、重庆、辽宁、山东、浙江、四川、甘肃、陕西等地。 公司以“质量第一、顾客至上、诚信服务”为宗旨,以市场为导向,不断提升产品品质,最大限度满足国内外市场需求,竭诚为广大用户提供高品质的产品和优质的服务。公司期待与您的真诚合作,互惠双赢,共创未来。


新闻


留言板